Welcome to Gardas!

Discover the captivating and thrilling paranormal romance novels by Kelsey Jordan, who has enchanted readers with her imaginative storytelling and unique characters.
Get lost in the mesmerizing world of shifters, gods, gods-blessed humans, and other supernatural creatures as they navigate their intense relationships and dangerous adventures. Jordan’s paranormal romance series will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, from heart-pounding action to heartwarming romance.
With five books in the completed series, you won’t have to wait to find out the thrilling conclusion of the Gardinian World Novels. Beware the wait for the spinoff novels (War Guardian Novels) and other series based in the Gardinian Universe. Each book of the Gardinian World Novels can be read as a standalone, but for the ultimate experience, we recommend reading them in order.
Join the readers who have fallen in love with Jordan’s paranormal romance series. Explore the website to learn more about the books, characters, and author, and discover exclusive content you won’t find anywhere else.
Don’t miss out on this exciting opportunity to immerse yourself in a world of love, magic, and adventure. Grab a copy of The Lycan Hunter, where it all began, and find out why people can’t get enough of this captivating series.

Call of the Harbinger

Destruction once reigned, but now deeds done in anger have made a karmic return. Does Lykil have what it takes to repent and reclaim the love that was always his? Or will Love be lost to him for time unmeasured?

Grab the final installment of the Gardinian World Novels! Available Now!

About Kelsey Jordan

Kelsey is a gamer at heart who prides herself on writing stories where love always wins, but isn’t afraid to get a dirty in the process.

More About Kelsey

Get In Touch